Sports Datebook: September 2022 – All home games

September 2022 Posted in sports

Thursday, Sept. 1

Girls Soccer

TBD Silverton vs Springfield

Boys Soccer

5 p.m. Kennedy vs Willamette Valley Christian

Volleyball

5:30 p.m. Kennedy vs Nestucca

Friday, Sept. 2

Football

7 p.m. Kennedy vs Stanfield

Tuesday, Sept. 6

Volleyball

6 p.m. Silverton vs Woodburn

Girls Soccer

7 p.m. Silverton vs Thurston

Wednesday, Sept. 7

Boys soccer

4:15 p.m. Kennedy vs Gervais

Monday, Sept. 12

Boys Soccer

5 p.m. Kennedy vs Portland Christian

Tuesday, Sept. 13

Volleyball

6 p.m. Silverton vs Central

Wednesday, Sept. 14

Cross Country

TBD Silver Falls Oktoberfest Invitational

Thursday, Sept. 15

Volleyball

6 p.m. Silverton vs South Albany

Boys Soccer

7 p.m. Silverton vs Wilsonville

Girls Soccer

7 p.m. Silverton vs Lincoln

Friday, Sept. 16

Football

7 p.m. Kennedy vs Jefferson

Wednesday, Sept. 21

Volleyball

4 p.m. Kennedy vs Blanchet Catholic

Boys Soccer

5 p.m. Kennedy vs Willamette Valley Christian

Thursday, Sept. 22

Volleyball

5:30 p.m. Kennedy vs Chemawa

6 p.m. Silverton vs Corvallis

Friday, Sept. 23

Boys Soccer

4:15 p.m. Kennedy vs Blanchet Catholic

Football

7 p.m. Silverton vs South Albany

Tuesday, Sept. 27

Volleyball

5:30 p.m. Kennedy vs Santiam

Boys Soccer

7 p.m. Silverton vs Woodburn

Wednesday, Sept. 28

Cross Country

4 p.m. Silverton vs Corvallis, Dallas

Thursday, Sept. 29

Volleyball

6 p.m. Silverton vs McKay

6 p.m. Kennedy vs Delphian

Football

7 p.m. Silverton vs Corvallis

Girls Soccer

7 p.m. Silverton vs Lebanon

Friday, Sept. 30

Boys Soccer

4:15 p.m. Kennedy vs Taft

Football

7 p.m. Kennedy vs Scio

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.