Sports Datebook: January 2022

December 2021 Posted in Uncategorized

Monday, Jan. 3

Girls Basketball

7:30 p.m. Silverton vs Dallas

Tuesday, Jan. 4

Swimming

6 p.m. Silverton vs Molalla

Wednesday, Jan. 5

Boys Basketball

5:30 p.m. Kennedy vs Gervais

Wrestling

6 p.m. Silverton vs Dallas

Girls Basketball

7 p.m. Kennedy vs Gervais

Thursday, Jan. 6

Boys Basketball

5:30 p.m. Kennedy vs Santiam

7 p.m. Silverton vs Central

Girls Basketball

5:30 p.m. Silverton vs Central

7 p.m. Kennedy vs Santiam

Friday, Jan. 7

Swimming

5 p.m. Silverton vs Blanchet Catholic

Tuesday,
Jan. 11

Swimming

5 p.m. Silverton vs Corvallis

Wednesday, Jan. 12

Wrestling

6 p.m. Silverton vs
South Albany

Thursday, Jan. 13

Boys Basketball

6:30 p.m. Kennedy vs
Pleasant Hill

7:30 p.m. Silverton vs
West Albany

Monday, Jan. 17

Boys Basketball

5:30 p.m. Kennedy vs Sheridan

Girls Basketball

7 p.m. Kennedy vs Sheridan

7:30 p.m. Silverton vs North Salem

Thursday, Jan. 20

Boys Basketball

7:30 p.m. Silverton vs
South Albany

Monday, Jan. 24

Boys Basketball

7:30 p.m. Silverton vs
Crescent Valley

Tuesday, Jan. 25

Girls Basketball

5:30 p.m. Kennedy vs Colton 

Boys Basketball

7 p.m. Kennedy vs Colton

Thursday, Jan. 27

Girls Basketball

7:30 p.m. Silverton vs Lebanon

Friday, Jan. 28

Wrestling

TBD Silverton Duals Tournament

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.